Register your e-mail and receive update about this site, Okinawa and karate news.

Okinawan beautiful songs in Bossa Nova
  • Author: Nagako & Kenji Yano
  • Description: The most famous songs of Okinawa revisited with a Bossa Nova touch.
  • Number of songs: 10
  • Label: Qwotchee Records
  • Price: 2,300 yen - Approx. 28 US$ (shipping included)
  • Contents:
    1. Endou no hana Listen
    2. Nada sousou Listen
    3. Hana Listen
    4. Satoukibi batake Listen
    5. Juku no haru Listen
    6. Yuuna no hana Listen
    7. Tinsagu no hana Listen
    8. Shimauta Listen
    9. Haisai ojisan Listen
    10. Asadoya yunta Listen

  • Download Real Player to listen to the sample provided
    by Respect Record Ltd.
Copyright 2010 Okinawa Media Planning.